Random, Thoughts about Life

It’s My Birthday, And I’m Happy

When the clock strikes midnight, the date will be December 16. And I will one year older…

It was 23 years ago on this date that yours truly came into being.

And no matter how things may seem in the long run, or even the short run – there is NOTHING that can stop me from being happy about this occasion.

Not even that exam I have to take at 9 am until noon. (Albeit even though I’ll be 23 at midnight… when the clock strikes noon, I’ll be Free and 23 😉

My birthday tends to be a more than one day celebration and hopefully this year is no different…

And as for the year altogether, I guarantee it’ll be much better than 22. Personally I don’t wanna remember 22….

So another new beginning starts for me, and let’s hope with G-d’s help, great things will happen and are bound to come for year #23

H to the B!

1 thought on “It’s My Birthday, And I’m Happy”

  1. So another new beginning starts for me, and let’s hope with G-d’s help, great things will happen and are bound to come for year #23

    Happy Birthday.

    It should be pointed out, however, that you want good things to happen for you in year #24. Tomorrow you start your 24th year, not your 23rd.

    The Wolf

Leave a Reply

