Awesome, Judaism, YouTube

The Definition of Awesome: Frummies Dancing on a Highway

This video reminds of the good ol’ days in Israel… except we danced inside our vehicles (the bus) and didn’t cause a scene managing to get on TV. And the weather was nice… When the snow hit Toronto yesterday morning, I took one look and groaned. Then I closed my eyes and remembered I was reading the Torah at shul that morning and eventually had to face the snow. I almost got into an accident within the normally 5 minute drive, then extended to 10+ minutes due to the whitewash outside. Definitely not an occasion to bust out the Rebbe Nachman mix…

Nonetheless, this video makes me laugh 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Definition of Awesome: Frummies Dancing on a Highway”

    1. The reported said that they were stuck for another 3 hours, so I’m sure that they had time to catch up on all the bava kama and rambam and tosfos that they missed.

Leave a Reply

