Awesome, Current Events

Movember 2010: My Top 3 Mo’s

In honour of Movember (yes I know it’s a little late in the month… but it’s never really too late to pay attention to beautiful causes like this), not only have I posted a photo of your’s truly with a well-grown mo, I’ve also posted photos of my three favourite moustaches of all-time. Happy Movember!

 

#3: Jamie Macoun

Former NHL Defenseman; He’s no Lanny McDonald, but Jamie Macoun will always be one of my favourite Mo’s

#2: Borat
Kazakh Journalist; The image on the left is the real deal, while the one on the right was my attempt at imitating greatness (minus the genuine mo).


#1 Zev Pilc
Father, hero;

My Dad’s Mo > All others. ‘Nuff said.

Leave a Reply

