blog stuff, media, Random, Yeshiva, YouTube

My new YouTube Channel

Well, it’s not really new… I just decided to finally add some of my videos. At least now you won’t see how many videos I’ve actually watched…

So far, I’ve got on there some of my freelancing rally videos – one from a CUPE rally back in January, another at Yonge & Dundas Square (I don’t remember at the moment when, but I do know that it was a blistering cold day). I’ve also got a lost video from yeshiva days (I believe I wrote about this when I found it), which chronicles a visit made by my mom. Every time I watch it, I get cracked up because of all the little inside jokes exclusive to our year in yeshiva. Here’s the fabulous footage:

Take a look and keep posted for updates. I’ll add a few older ones later on.

Leave a Reply

