Current Events, Israel, Judaism, media, News

Newer Tribune Stories

July 9 Page 3
July 9 Page 3

A few stories have my byline, while some don’t… Why you ask? One of the stories is about me. And that wouldn’t look too nice if I wrote I story about myself would it? Click on the link to view just the stories or click the coinciding thumbnail, to see the story just like it would appear in the newspaper.

July 9, 2009:

Uptown Chabad honours terror victims + CAF executive member unrepentant for anti-Canadian statements (unattributed but written by me):

July 23, 2009:

‘I have tremendous sympathy for families impacted by this terrible event,’ Harper says in message

July 23, Page 6
July 23, Page 6

July 30, 2009:

Interns get a lot out of their summer jobs with B’nai Brith

July 30, Page 7
July 30, Page 7
Leave a Reply

